Michael R. Lorino, Jr. CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon

Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr. Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr.

Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner

Dist. 7 James Davis

ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL
P.O. Box 628
Covington, LA 70434
985-898-2591
Web: stpgov.org

Rykert O. Toledano, Jr. VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien

Dist. 11 Steve Stefancik Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey

Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY DECEMBER 21, 2020

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 29, 2020 AT 3:00PM

NOTE: All meetings will be open to the public but seating may be restricted due to COVID-19 capacity guidelines. Attendees will be required to wear face masks or coverings and will be required to submit to a temperature check before entering the Council Chambers.

The St. Tammany Parish Council will conduct the above meeting in the Council Chambers. The livestream will be available for viewing on regular broadcast channels (Charter Channel 710; U-verse Channel 99) or on the Parish website: www.stpgov.org. The livestream will begin at 3:00 PM on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 for the Special Council Meeting.

Public comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted during the respective meeting by calling in to the Audio Bridge Conference Call:

SPECIAL MEETING (Tuesday, December 29, 2020) Phone Number: 985-276-6398; Meeting ID No: 841 8989 5540 # Participant ID: #; Passcode: 20531171 # (If busy, dial: 346-248-7799 or 669-900-6833)

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at council@stpgov.org no later than 1:00PM on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 for the Special Council Meeting. All comments submitted by e-mail will be read into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

MICHAEL R. LORINO, JR., COUNCIL CHAIRMAN